top of page

Reviews 

Guest Favorite

One of the most loved homes     on Airbnb based on ratings,        reviews, and reliability

HIGHLY RECCOMEND! Beautiful Condo 5 Stars *****)

Our stay at The Wave unit 515 was magical. The view was to die for. The unit and property were meticulously maintained. This will be a repeat trip for us! The owner was very responsive, and the on-site staff was so helpful. The location was so great, being a short drive to all beaches/activities with some walking ability to Eagle Beach/Restaurants/Grocery Store. I really liked that we were close to everything but that it was far enough from the action to be able to relax and enjoy some downtime as well. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!

Lauren K

Booking on website, March 2024

Outstanding Condo and Amazing Views 5 Stars *****)

Thank you Brandie for hosting my family of 5. Your condo was absolutely perfect and we felt right at home the entire time we were there. Everyone we encountered from the neighbors, to the security personnel, to the staff members around the complex were all super friendly and helpful. We can’t wait to come back and visit again.

Gregory

Airbnb, March 2023

We absolutely loved this condo! 5 Stars *****)

It was spotless, decorated beautifully and the kitchen was well appointed with everything we needed. The view of the water was spectacular and so much better than pictures can really show.
I’ve never had a host be as quick to respond or as friendly, Brandie really went out of her way to make us comfortable and happy. We will absolutely be returning to Aruba and we all want to return to Brandies beautiful condo.

Bonnie B.

Airbnb Feb. 2024

 Thank you Brandie for the lovely stay 5 Stars *****)  

                                                

We enjoyed every minute of it, so many great amenities. We enjoyed beautiful views every Morning with coffee, had some great pool time, and cooked a few meals in. The kitchen had everything we needed. We rented a vehicle so we could travel about which was great, parking and security were super easy.
Thank you again.

Andrea, Plymouth, NH

February 2024

Spectacular condo and Amazing Views ( 5 Stars *****)

Brandie’s place was spectacular! Very clean, comfortable, amazing location & the views were breath taking. Brandie was extremely quick to respond with any questions that I had. It was great having the beach chairs and towels. The condo had everything you need. My husband & I would definitely stay at Brandie’s again and highly recommend it.

Amy, VA.

Airbnb Jan 2024

Highly recommended (5/5 Excellent ***** )

 

Excellent stay!! Would highly recommended Brandi’s place - especially if you want access to it all without being in the middle of everything. The Christmas-New Years week was a busy one however Brandi’s created a nice sense of calm. The pool is outstanding and loved being across from the walking/bike path. Hope to return soon and would definitely love to stay with Brandi!!

Nina from Ma 

Airbnb Dec 27, 2023

Spectacular & Excellent Quality (5/5 Excellent ***** )

The apartment is spectacular, divinely decorated, fully equipped, very comfortable, a view of the sea, sunset. Everything of excellent quality, the bed very comfortable, many towels, toiletries. The apartment is new, clean, everything is top quality, towels, sheets. The location is spectacular, the condominium is beautiful, two swimming pools. They sent us the instructions before, the arrival was very easy, the attention of the hosts was excellent.

We will definitely return

Cecilia, Santiago, Chile

Airbnb December 2-9, 2023

Great Place and Relaxing (5 Stars *****)

Brandie's Airbnb listing was great! It was super clean and easy to get into! She was very easy to communicate with. The location was within 1km walk to super market/restaurants/nightlife and everything you would want. The vibe at the complex was relaxing, quiet, and a family friendly atmosphere. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful with suggestions. Views and sunsets were phenomenal! I would highly recommend a stay here!

Oscar, New Jersey

Airbnb, Nov 19-25, 2023

Absolutely Beautiful! (5 Stars *****)

Brandie was an amazing host! She was so responsive and helpful with our first trip to Aruba! Her place was absolutely beautiful! It’s is perfectly situated between Eagle and Palm Beaches…what is so wonderful about place is it’s convenient to everything without being in the chaos. It’s so peaceful and the views is even better than the photos!!

Teresa, Kansas City, Missouri

Airbnb November 2023

The View's, Highly Recommend 

(5 Stars *****)

We highly recommend Brandie’s place. It was outstanding! It was clean, had plenty of amenities. The view from the condo is spectacular. The location is awesome, walking easily to the beaches. Grocery store is a 10-15 minute walk. Relaxing in the pools was wonderful.

If you’re going to Aruba, forget renting a hotel room in a ginormous overcrowded hotel, rent from Brandie and you will not be disappointed!

Eileen,  Wisconsin 

Airbnb November 2023

Amazing Vacation at Sun Set Breeze (5/5 Excellent *****)

Brandie is an amazing host! She always replied promptly and was so helpful. Check-in was a breeze, and the grounds of the property were immaculate and very secure. The saltwater pools and hot tub were great too for when you want a break from the beach. The location was great, as it was a 7 minute walk to all of the restaurants near the resorts, and about the same distance to Eagle Beach or Palm Beach. We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. I would recommend renting a car (very easy to pick up at the airport), so that you can explore the rest of the island while you’re visiting. (We loved Baby Beach.) The place was beautiful and everything seemed brand new. It was clean and looked just like the photos, she even provided beach towels, beach chairs, and coolers. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, cups, cookware, wine keys, etc. Our favorite part was sitting on the balcony and drinking our coffee each morning! Thank you, Brandie!

Josh  2023 

Airbnb

Beautiful Views (5/5 Stars *****)

 

A beautiful view- inside and out! Great for 2 couples with one car. Felt safe and inviting. Well stocked and clean. Pool amenities with towels and pool noodles provided were awesome. Beach chairs and beach access were fantastic. Everything works well with no problems- water pressure, washer/dryer, ice dispenser, air conditioning, etc. Poke place in the facilities is super yummy!

Host very kind and responsive, great communication.

Would recommend and stay here again!

Thank you, 

Carly 

Airbnb, October 2023

Luxurious and Beautiful (5 Stars Excellent *****)

 

The Azure complex is definitely the most luxurious and beautiful in the area where it is located. (It's right in the middle of Palm Beach and Eagle Beach) It has a really beautiful pool sector, with lounge chairs and lounge chairs.

Brandie's apartment has absolutely everything, it's modern, well decorated, and comes with everything you need to make your stay pleasant and unforgettable.

Brandie was an amazing host.

Regarding the location of the complex, it is simply unparalleled ... it is close to everything!

 Thank you, Luciano 

Airbnb October 2023

A Wonderful Place to stay (5 Stars Excellent *****)

Beautiful location and a well equipped residence that is equally comfortable. The view is absolutely stunning and the condo is so well furnished, it felt like a resort. Brandie thought of everything and is so quick to respond to any questions. There are beautiful pools, hot tub, a well equipped gym, and the grounds are immaculately kept. There is even a restaurant that serves delicious food for the times you just want to be by the pool. A perfect location if you want the quiet serene feel and still be steps away from the world famous Eagle Beach and a short ride to hotel strip full of restaurants and night life.

Sam from NY July 2023

Airbnb

Fabulous stay  (5/5 Excellent *****)

I cannot say enough about my stay in this lovely condo. It is immaculately clean, the décor is modern and gives a 5 star resort feel. Everything has been thought out for the guest’s comfort and convenience including BBQ grill, beach chairs, cooler, beach towels. The view from this condo is spectacular, the pools, hot tub and beautifully maintained grounds are fabulous. Steps away from Eagle/Palm beach to relax and enjoy your day. I will definitely be booking many stays in the future. Thank you Brandie for providing such a beautiful place

July 2023 

VRBO

“Beautiful Condo with Amazing Views”( 5 Star Excellent *****)

We had a lovely time at this beautiful condo. The condo is decorated with a luxury beach decor. The home had everything you would need. The private patio was wonderful and the view is breathtaking. They even had beach chairs , bbq grill and coolers. The resort grounds is well kept and the 2 pool were amazing. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation Brandie. We will definitely recommend your condo and we will be back.

TripAdvisor 

bottom of page